I was tagged!

My good friend Jenny over at More Laundry tagged me in her blog! Of course I’ll play along on this blog version of the chain letter! I love chain letters, I do the kitchen variety of Friendship Bread too!

So, here are the rules of the challenge:

1. Link the person who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. List 6 unspectacular things about you
4. Tag 6 other bloggers by linking them

Without much flair, here are my 6 unspectacular things:
1. I cheat on diets
2. I made my husband or kids scoop the cat litter when I was pregnant, even though the doctor said toxoplasmosis was extremely rare. Understandable, but I never resumed the duty.
3. I crockpot frequently so I don’t have to cook.
4. I don’t clean the shower often enough.
5. If I could find a way to never clean my house I would stop, but until it will clean itself I will continue to do it begrudgingly.
6. Sometimes the idea of smoking still appeals to me, even though I feel so much better without it. Five years later I still think that in stressful situations it might help, but willpower alone prevents me from ever doing it again.

I’m now passing the torch to:

Stefany at ToBeThode
Jessi at Surviving the Storms
Grace at American Mom in London
Kari at Mitch and Boan
Sarah at The MamaCanon Blog
and finally to Andrea at Life Running Amuck

One thought on “I was tagged!

Leave a Reply

