Happiness in a can

This morning I may be the best mom in the whole entire world. Yup, get my trophy ready. I was up at the butcrack of dawn. I lie, dawn was still sleeping like the rest of the sane world. So anyway, I was up, so I decided to make an awesome breakfast for the kids. Now, normally an awesome breakfast would be something somewhat labor intensive and would require constant tending by me, but this morning’s breakfast was about 1 minute of prep time. I preheated my oven to 375 and put refridgerator dough crescent rolls onto a cookie sheet. Thirteen minutes later – breakfast. Oh yeah, I rock!

Lesson learned: Sometimes preservatives just don’t matter.

One thought on “Happiness in a can

Leave a Reply

