Banana Peppers?

My neighbor has given me a kazillion peppers, bell and banana. Liam eats the bell peppers like apples, literally. I cut the top off, pull out the seeds, rinse and he eats. I cannot figure out what to do with the banana peppers other than put them on a sandwich, and I just don’t eat enough sandwiches to use up 20 peppers. I thought the interwebz would be filled with ideas, but I’m mostly finding ways to pickle or freeze them. Do any of my great readers have some ideas?

One thought on “Banana Peppers?

Leave a Reply

