I don’t know that busy sufficiently covers it

but, busy is definately what I have been recently. Homework, games, working out, and a newly re-instated every other weekend date night, in addition to work, have kept me exceptionally busy.

The kids are growing so fast I’m trying to not miss anything.

Training for the Go! St. Louis is in full force, 6 days a week.

John and I are watching movies together and trying to find time to relax and enjoy each other’s company from time to time…who knew that finding time without kids would be so hard!

Leave a Reply

